District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

Board Members

Melanie Cunningham Melanie R. Cunningham
 President
 mcunningham@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021



 

  Judith S. Maginnis
  Vice President
  jmaginnis@upsd.org
  Term expires 2023

 Steven CunninghamStephen L. Cunningham
 scunningham@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021
 

 

 

 
Dr. Kerry A. Drake
 kdrake@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021

 Mike W. Elliott
 melliott@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023

 

 

 Dana E. Hipszer
 dehipszer@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023

 Raeann B. Hofkin
 rhofkin@upsd.org 
 Term expires 2023

 Keith McCarrick
 kmccarrick@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021

 

 Peg L. Pennepacker
 ppennepacker@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023

 

The entire Board and the superintendent may be contacted using the email address: UPSDboard@upsd.org.

School Board Sharepoint Portal (School Board Members Only)