District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

BLUE BANNER BOARD MEMBERS

  Judith S. Maginnis
  President
  jmaginnis@upsd.org
  Term expires 2023

 

 Peg L. Pennepacker
 Vice President
 ppennepacker@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023

 Melanie R. Cunningham
 mcunningham@upsd.org
 Term expires 2025

Mike Elliot professional headshot in blue shirt with tie
 Mike Elliott
 melliott@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023 

 

 Dana E. Hipszer
 dehipszer@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023

 

 

 Raeann B. Hofkin
 rhofkin@upsd.org 
 Term expires 2023

 Keith McCarrick
 kmccarrick@upsd.org
 Term expires 2025

 Emily McCormick
 emccormick@upsd.org
 Term expires 2025

 

 JP Prego
 jpprego@upsd.org
 Term expires 2025

 

The entire Board and the superintendent may be contacted using the email address: UPSDboard@upsd.org.

School Board Sharepoint Portal (School Board Members Only)