District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

Board Members_archived

 Dr. Kerry A. Drake
 kdrake@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021
Dr. Kerry Drake
 Mike W. Elliott
 Vice President
 melliott@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023
Mike Elliott
 Melanie R. Cunningham
 mcunningham@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021
Melanie Cunningham
 Stephen L. Cunningham
 scunningham@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021
Steven Cunningham



 Dana E. Hipszer
 dehipszer@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023
 

 



 Keith McCarrick
 kmccarrick@upsd.org
 Term expires 2021
 

 
 Raeann B. Hofkin
 President
 rhofkin@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023
Raeann Hofkin
 Judith S. Maginnis
 jmaginnis@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023
Judith Maginnis


 Peg L. Pennepacker
 ppennepacker@upsd.org
 Term expires 2023

 
 

School Board Sharepoint Portal (School Board Members Only)