Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Facilities Committee Meeting
Ed Center - Multipurpose Room
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
8th Grade Parent Meeting
-
UPHS Audion
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Powered by Finalsite