High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
UPHS Prom
-
Bear Creek
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
UPHS Band & Orchestra Concert (Arts Week)
-
UPHS Auditorium
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
UPHS Choir Concert
-
UPHS Auditorium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
WMCTC Senior Recognition
Springford HS
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1