District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Mtg.
-
Ed Center
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
UPMS PTFS Bear Creek Night
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Mlb PTFS Family Night
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
School Board Meeting
Ed Center
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board Workshop
-
Ed Center
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2