District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Curriculum & Instruction
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Pupil Services & Spec. Ed. Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
School Board Meeting
Virtual/Hybrid Meeting - M.S. Auditorium Limited Availablity
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Extra-Curricular Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Facilities Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Finance Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Policy Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Board Workshop
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Pupil Services & Spec. Ed. Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - Zoom Link on web
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Facilities Committee Meeting
Virtual/Hybrid Meeting - M.S. Auditorium Limited Availablity
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31