Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District


21st Century Education


District Wide Departments


Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access


Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

LLL Board Directors

Board of Directors

Eliza Mann, President
George Bonekemper, Vice President
Priscilla Kistler, Recording Secretary
Sharon Muntz, Recording Secretary
Annette Thompson, Treasurer
Maribeth Reigner, Communications Secretary
Robert DeFuccio
Sally DeFuccio
Gail Gerhard
Glenn Gilbert
Tom Henry
Lucy Kern
Karen London
Roselyn Parry
Susan Royer
Charles Shagg
Jean Thobaben
Kathie Utz

Audio-Visual Coordinator
Rev. James Roth

UPSD Liaison
Dr. Allyn J. Roche