District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

2020-21 Hybrid Learning Resources

 

On Tuesday, January 19, 2021 we began our Hybrid Learning Model
for students in grades 1st-12th. 

 

On that same date Kindergarten students began their schedule of attending in person four days a week 
(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
for 1/2 days of instruction. 

We are EXCITED to welcome our students back in to the buildings!

 

The Links below are designed to assist students and families in navigating the new schedule and
instructional model:  Please note, information will be updated/added as needed. 

 

If you have questions or concerns, please reach out to the building principal (information listed below) or to Kimberly Bast, Director of Curriculum & Instruction, kbast@upsd.org

Hereford Elementary:  Mrs. Maureen Zavadel, mzavadel@upsd.org

Marlborough Elementary: Mrs. Allison Stephens, astephens@upsd.org

4th & 5th Grade Center: Mr. Art Vigilante, avigilante@upsd.org

Upper Perkiomen Middle School: Mrs. Christine Siegfried, csiegfried@upsd.org

Upper Perkiomen High School:  Dr. Robert Carpenter, rcarpenter@upsd.org