4th & 5th Grade Center Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Book Fair
-
4-5 Center
Sat, Sep 11
Book Fair
-
4-5 Center
Sun, Sep 12
Book Fair
-
4-5 Center
Mon, Sep 13
Book Fair
-
4-5 Center
Tue, Sep 14
Book Fair
-
4-5 Center
Wed, Sep 15
Book Fair
-
4-5 Center
Thu, Sep 16
Meet the Staff Night
-
4-5 Center
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Board Workshop
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2