District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

Board Members

Dr. John L. Farris
President
jfarris@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Dr. Farris
John L. Gehman
Vice President
jgehman@mac.com
Term expires 2017
John Gehman
Jonathan A. Warren
Treasurer
jwarren@upsd.org
Term expires 2017
Jonathan Warren
Kimberly Baccari
kbaccari@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Kimberly Baccari
Dr. Kerry A. Drake
kdrake@upsd.org
Term expires 2017
Mike W. Elliott
melliott@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Mike Elliott
Raeann B. Hofkin
rhofkin@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Raeann Hofkin
Wilfred E. Pike, III
wpike@upsd.org
Term expires 2017
Wilfred Pike
Joan T. Smith
jsmith@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Joan Smith

School Board Sharepoint Portal (School Board Members Only)

Powered by Finalsite