District

Welcome to Upper Perkiomen School District

Academics

21st Century Education

Departments

District Wide Departments

Parents

Click on "Parent Portal" at the top of the screen to access Skyward's Family Access

Community

Horseback riding in Green Lane Park

School Board

All Board and Workshop meetings are held at the Education Center - 2229 East Buck Road, Pennsburg.

Board Members

Dr. Kerry A. Drake
President
kdrake@upsd.org
Term expires 2021
Dr. Kerry Drake
Mike W. Elliott
Vice President
melliott@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Mike Elliott
Melanie Cunningham
mcunningham@upsd.org
Term expires 2021
Melanie Cunningham
Steven Cunningham
scunningham@upsd.org
Term expires 2021
Steven Cunningham
Dr. John L. Farris
jfarris@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Dr. John Farris
James Glackin
jglackin@upsd.org
Term expires 2021
James Glackin
Raeann B. Hofkin
rhofkin@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Raeann Hofkin
Judith S. Maginnis
jmaginnis@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Judith Maginnis
Joan T. Smith
jsmith@upsd.org
Term expires 2019
Joan Smith

School Board Sharepoint Portal (School Board Members Only)

Powered by Finalsite