Golden Eagles Grade 8

Golden Eagles

Go For The Gold!

Please use the tabs on the left side of the page to learn more about each team member, view course overviews, and access important class information.

Golden Eagles Team:

Ms. Lisa Colapietro - English Language Arts

LColapietro@upsd.org

Ms. Jessica Dynda - English Language Arts

jdynda@upsd.org

Mr. Bob Haas - Social Studiesr

haas@upsd.org

Ms. Jamye Keiser - Learning Support

jkeiser@upsd.org

Mr. Sean Kooker - Sciences

kooker@upsd.org

Mrs. Amy McPherson - Math

amcpherson@upsd.org

Mr. Scott Voth - Social Studies

svoth@upsd.org

Powered by Finalsite